All Back To The Mine
2001 The Echo Label Ltd.
2 x CD

1. The Time Is Now (DJ Plankton Mix)
2. The Flipside (Herbert's Surround Sound Mix)
3. Pure Pleasure Seeker
(Todd Edwards Pleasure For Life UK Vocal)
4. Dominoid (Panty Sniffer Mix)
5. Sing It Back (Mousse T's Feel Love Mix)
6. Indigo (Robbie Rivera's Dark Mix)
7. Pure Pleasure Seeker (Oscar G's Cuba Libre Dub)
8. The Flipside (Swag's Mocoder Dub)
9. Knee Deepen (Salt City Orchestra Edit)
10. Sing It Back (Can 7 1930's Mix)